Our Team

Bank of Estes Park would like to assist you in any way we can.

Name Title Branch NLMS# Email
Tim R. Hull President
Park Lane
Scott A. Applegate Senior Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
Park Lane 773784
Samantha Diedrich Senior Vice President
Cashier, CRCM
Park Lane
Sally Morse Vice President
Park Lane
Jenny Miles Assistant Vice President
Operations Officer
Park Lane
Harry Morgan Senior Vice President
Senior Lending Officer
Park Lane 1090586
Michael W. Louk Vice President
Branch Manager
St. Vrain 974945
Wanda L. Fisher Vice President
Branch Manager
Niwot 906042
Tracy Thorn Assistant Vice President
Information Technology Operations